Very Berry Muffins and a Bo Saam Catch Up

I swear it probably seems like all I make are muffins…

This is approximately true because in the last month or so, I’ve tried to cook at home more and succeeded, but only by 10%. I have cooked elsewhere though, at friends’ houses. This past weekend my friends and I got together to make David Chang’s Bo Saam and a few other snacks–here’s a photo recap:

ImagePimento Cheese Dip
ImageMartha Stewart’s Sesame Crab Cakes
photo (10)
Bo Saam with all the fixings!

Naturally, none of us needed to eat for a few more days.

Anyway, in the time it took me to write this post, my very berry muffins finished baking and here they are:

Image

Leave a Reply

